First time and First Signup Purchase Account will only get Refund.
If user cancel the Services, user are obligated to pay all fees and charges accrued prior to the effectiveness of such cancellation. If user request to suspend or cancel your customer account, your access to the control panel will be suspended and user will not be able to access the billing system to renew products or services or to update their account information. However, you will continue to have access to use the Services purchased until the end of your prepaid term. Please note : that if you have pending orders outstanding on your account at the time you cancel your account, we will continue to process those orders so long as your Advance Account has sufficient funds to cover the charges. If we are unable to fulfill any orders, the charges for such orders will be reversed and we reserve the right to cancel such orders. We reserve the right to deny or cancel any order within thirty (30) days of processing such order.